Maintaining your sporting habits even when travelling is very important, especially when you have little time. The right workout at the right time allows you to stay focused, dynamic and on top form. An ideal solution to stay in shape even when you are far from home!


If you are a runner, do not hesitate to ask for advice at the reception. We can suggest jogging routes straight from our establishment. This could be the ideal opportunity to discover the banks of the Loire. For your session, we can put towels, water bottles and fruit at your disposal to regain strength after exercise.


Thanks to its equipment and specialized coaches, ‘Beaulieu Fitness’ is a fitness centre that welcomes you 7/7 from 6am to 11pm. To perfect your figure, our coaches are available to advise and accompany you. Beaulieu Fitness is a fitness centre that allows you to enjoy its professional equipment!

//For more information visit []

Guaranteed best rate Secured payment

Conserver vos habitudes sportives même lorsque vous voyagez est très important, tout particulièrement lorsque vous disposez de peu de temps. Le bon entraînement, au bon moment, vous permet de rester concentré, dynamique et au meilleur de votre forme. Solution idéale pour conserver la forme même loin de chez soi !

Parcours de Jogging

Si vous êtes runner, n'hésitez pas à demander conseil à la Réception qui vous proposera des parcours de jogging au départ de notre établissement. L'occasion idéale de découvir les bors de  Loire. Pour votre séance, nous mettons à votre disposition des serviettes, des bouteilles d'eau et des fruits pour reprendre des forces après l'effort.

Beaulieu Fitness

Grâce à son équipement et ses coachs spécialisés, Beaulieu Fitness est une salle accessible 7J/7 de 06h00 à 23h00 afin de perfectionner votre silhouette, les coachs sont disponibles pour vous conseiller et vous accompagner. Beaulieu Fitness est une salle de fitness qui permet de profiter d'équipements professionnels !

// Plus d'infos sur www.beaulieu-fitness.fr


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ