For our customers to have a truly relaxing sensory experience, Seven has chosen Nohèm et Aquatonic as partners to ensure a committed and responsible wellness and relaxation experience. A range of treatments is available to take care of your body and mind. Whatever your thereapy program, the effect is guaranteed!


Our setting combines both an industrial feel with a natural touch at the same time. It is also in symbiosis with the brand of care products from Noémie Amisse’s collection created in 2009 that are very much natural, elegant and organic. For the face and body lines we use the collection Nohèm health care products, that hold the ethical Cosmébio certification. We also use the natural varnishes from Kure Bazaar and the make-up from Zao. You can also relax in the steam room or treat yourself to a face or body massage in the calm of a treatment room from one of our range of world massages. For a fee we also run workshops in yoga, pilates, or sophrology. What’s more this 80 m² sanctuary of relaxation has a hairdressing salon that works in partnership with the organic hair care treatment collection of Couleurs Gaïa. There is also Amélie specialist barber and facial-hairstylist.

// Plus d'infos sur []


Close your eyes. Take your time. Enjoy the simple things. Be surprised. Life is like that at our Aquatonic Spa. Their only objective is to transport you to blissful relaxation! Soft lighting, wood, drapes and starry sky…a total of 7 treatment rooms of which two are 2-person, a real area of relaxation… so many opportunities to be transported away! L'Aquatonic has a range of 40 different body and face care treatments with different protocols developed in conjunction with the reputable thermal bath company ‘Thermes Marins’ from Saint-Malo.

// Plus d'infos sur []

Guaranteed best rate Secured payment

Pour mettre l'accès sur l'expérience sensorielle, le Seven a choisi pour vous Nohèm et Aquatonic comme partenaire bien-être, engagé et responsable. Une gamme de soins vous est proposée pour prendre soin de votre corps t de votre esprit. Quel que soit votre programme, l'effet est garanti !

Nohèm

La déco combine esprit industriel et clins d’oeil à la nature, en symbiose avec la marque de soin créée en 2009 par Noémie Amisse : bio, naturelle, élégante. On y trouve les lignes visage et corps Nohèm, éthiques et labellisés Cosmébio, mais aussi les vernis naturels Kure Bazaar et le maquillage Zao. Pour la détente, on se relaxe au hammam ou on s’offre un soin (visage, massages du monde) dans l’unique cabine dédiée. Possibilité d’accéder à différents ateliers payants (yoga, pilates, sophrologie…).Le plus : Cet écrin de 80 m² abrite aussi une cabine de coiffure en partenariat avec Couleurs Gaïa, spécialiste des soins capillaires bio. Amélie, l’experte coiffure-visagiste, est spécialisée en technique de barbier. 

// Plus d'infos sur www.nohem.com

Aquatonic

Fermez les yeux. Prendre son temps. Savourer les plaisirs simples. Se laisser surprendre. La vie sera ainsi au Spa Aquatonic. Leur seul objectif, vous transporter vers d’apaisantes échappées belles ! Du bois, des voilages, des éclairages doux, un ciel étoilé… 7 cabines de soins dont 2 Duo, un espace détente… autant d’invitations aux voyages ! L'Aquatonic vous propose une carte de plus de 40 soins corps et visage avec des protocoles et des produits développés par les Thermes Marins de Saint-Malo.

// Plus d'infos sur www.spa-aquatonic-nantes.com

 


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ